- What information we collect;
- With whom it is shared;
- How it can be corrected;
- How it is secured;
- How policy changes will be communicated; and
- How to address concerns over misuse of personal data.
Information Collection, Use and Sharing
We are the sole owners of the information collected on our Sites, and we only have access to/collect information that you voluntarily give us via email or other direct contact from you. We will not sell or rent this information to anyone. We will use your information to respond to you about the reason you contacted us. We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization, other than as necessary to fulfill your request (e.g. to process payment or mail your order).
Your Access to, and Control Over, Information
You may opt out of any future contacts from us at any time. You can do the following at any time by contacting us via the email address or phone numbers provided on our Sites:
- See what data we have about you, if any.
- Change/correct any data we have about you.
- Have us delete any data we have about you.
- Express any concern you have about our use of your data.
We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via our Sites, your information is protected both online and offline. Wherever we collect sensitive information (such as credit card data), that information is encrypted and transmitted to us or our third-party service providers in a secure way. You can verify this by looking for “https” at the beginning of the URL of our web pages. While we use encryption to protect sensitive information transmitted online, we also protect your information offline. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job are granted access to your data. The computers/servers on which we store personally identifiable information are kept in a secure environment.
Emails you send to us (including attachments) are automatically and permanently deleted 180 days after email receipt. All documents used to process your order, including documents you send to us and documents we send to you, are automatically and permanently deleted 180 days after your order is completed.
Notification of Changes
If you have any questions about this policy, please contact us at here.